Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-21
I like trying new places around town. My family and I stopped in tonight, to give it a try. I ordered the Cuban sandwich. Oh my goodness it was so delicious! My husband and 2 kids really liked their food too. They said the fries were really good. We'll definitely give it a second try.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-22
Y’all....gotta go to Baxter’s bar and Grill. Food is amazing. Try the doni sauce. Quite the experience..going to be a great success.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-22
Great friendly service and food fantastic! Highly recommend the Bourbon wings and the Italiano! Wow!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-24
I have been looking up and down the panhandle for a philly steak sandwichlike the one at Baxter’s. The search is over!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-26
Great food, friendly staff, and great customer service! Was very impressed with what the new owners did to the place!!! i love the prices and the atmosphere! Great place!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-04
Just checked the place out. LOVE what they've done with it. Great food, the new owners and staff are wonderful, and bartender Andrea makes a mean bloody Mary! I highly recommend the folks in Ft Walton Beach and beyond check it out. It's in the old County Line Pizza location.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-07
Great place to go! Friendly bartenders and cheap prices!!!!!! $3 fireballs for cryin out loud!!!! Love it! Thank you to Yolanda and Chelsea! I will be back :-)
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-10
The Food is Excellent !! The Waitress very friendly and attentive. The Atmosphere electric. All in all a Fab place to eat, relax and mingle. The awesome support for Local Bands is Outstanding. They have been open for 3 weeks after a Massive Gutting and Remodeling, with a few final touches to the outside for smokers, this place is an Ideal Party Spot !! Rock on Baxter's Bar And Grille !!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-21
Okay if your a local to the area of Navarre, Fort Walton Beach, Gulf Breeze and or Pensacola. I guarantee this is worth the drive to Fort Walton. Great chefs, servers and bartenders! Food is as exceptional as the staff. Glad to have a locals spot again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-31
Bob and I have been here several times since the soft opening. Everything has been great. Just one thing to mention, and it's just a personal preference, the marinara sauce was a little herby for me but, it was still good. Love the onion rings! We will be there tonight!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-22
The Bobby burger was great!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-22
I absolutely LOVE coming here with my boyfriend Robert.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-21
Had dinner at Baxter's yesterday evening and was wholly impressed. There were three of us, and we ordered the Cuban, the Rueben and the Philly; and all were absolutely scrumptious!! Service was very fast (not too crowded) and incredibly friendly/courteous... a wonderful experience all around. If you're looking for a local place with a good vibe and GREAT food, don't miss this spot!! We'll be back soon... can't wait to try the burgers with the "Doni" sauce (taste test last night yielded 3 thumbs-up from our group)!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-02
Me and my wife have been there a couple of times great food great beer and great service
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-08
Been there multiple time with the wife and kids have always had great service and good food